October 2011 Ad Index

Advertisers from the print edition of Underground Construction, October 2011, Vol. 66 No. 10.

American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org
AnchorPipe International, Inc., www.anchorpipe.com
Astec Underground, www.astecunderground.com
Avanti International, www.avantigrout.com
Bituminous Insurance Companies, www.bituminousinsurance.com
Case Construction, www.casece.com
Cretex Specialty Products, www.cretexseals.com
DCA, www.dca-online.org
Ditch Witch, www.ditchwitch.com
Drillhead, Inc., www.drillhead.net
E&M Specialty Company
Felling Trailers
Griffin Dewatering
HammerHead, www.hammerheadmole.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
Hobas Pipe USA, Inc., www.hobaspipe.com/uc.html
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
Hunting Trenchless, www.huntingtrenchless.com
ISCO Industries, www.isco-pipe.com
Inliner Technologies, LLC, www.inliner.net
Insituform Technologies, Inc., www.insituform.com
Interplastic Corporation, www.interplastic.com/eco
John Deere Construction Equipment, www.deere.com/ind
KS Energy Services, Inc., www.ksenergyservices.com
Kenco Construction Products, www.kenco.com
Laney Directional Drilling, www.laneydrilling.com
McElroy Manufacturing, www.mcelroy.com
McLaughlin Group, www.mightymole.com
Mears Group, Inc., www.mears.net
Melfred Borzall, www.melfredborzall.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Miller Pipeline Corp., www.millerpipeline.com
Moffatt Enterprises
NASSCO, www.nassco.org
NASTT Seminars at UCT
Opdyke Inc., www.opdykes.com
PipeLine Machinery International
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Plastics Pipe Institute
Poweram Company, www.poweram.com
Quality Mat Company, www.qmat.com
RLS Solutions, www.rlssolutions.com
Roose Mfg, www.roosemfg.com
Sauereisen, www.sauereisen.com
Sekisui SPR Americas, LLC, www.sekisui-spr.com
Sekisui SPR Americas, LLC, www.sekisui-spr.com
Skyline Steel, www.skylinesteel.com
Slabach Enterprises, www.slabach.com
Statement of Ownership
Straightline Manufacturing Co., www.straightlinehdd.com
Super Products, www.superproductscorp.com
T & T Carbide, www.tandtcarbide.com
Taylor Made Plastics, Inc.
UCT 2012, www.uctonline.com
UCT/REHAB ZONE, www.uctonline.com
US Composite Pipe South, www.uscpsouth.com
Underground Devices, www.udevices.com
Underground Tools, Inc., www.undergroundtools.com
VACMASTERS, www.vacmasters.com
Vac-Tron Equipment, www.vactron.com
Vactor HXX, www.vactor.com
Vermeer Corporation, www.vermeer.com
Wyo-Ben, Inc., www.wyoben.com