October 2012 Ad Index

Advertisers from the print edition of Underground Construction, October 2012, Vol. 67 No. 10.

Al Asher & Sons, Inc., www.alasher.com
American Augers, www.trencor.com
American Pipeline Contractors Assn., www.americanpipeline.org
Applied Felts, Inc., www.appliedfelts.com
Arntzen Corporation
Avanti International, www.avantigrout.com
Ballantine, Inc., www.ballantineinc.com
Bituminous Insurance Companies
BKW Inc., www.bkwinc.com
Carylon Corporation, www.caryloncorp.com
Caterpillar, Inc. (CATBC)
Cretex Specialty Products, www.cretexseals.com
DCA, www.dca-online.org
Digital Control Incorporated
Ductile Iron Pipe Research Association
E&M Specialty Company
Felling Trailers, Inc.
General Machine Products Co., www.gmptools.com
Gorman Rupp Co., www.iptpumps.com
HammerHead, www.hammerheadmole.com
Harding Directional Drilling, www.hardingdrilling.com
HOBAS Pipe USA, Inc.
Holland Pump
Horizontal Technology, Inc., www.horizontaltech.com
Hunting Trenchless, www.huntingtrenchless.com
Inliner Technologies, www.inliner.net
ISCO Industries, LLC
John Deere Construction Equpment
Kenco, www.kenco.com
Krylon Industrial
KS Energy Services, LLC, www.ksenergyservices.com
Laney Directional Drilling Co., www.laneydrilling.com
Lee Supply Company, Inc.
McElroy Manufacturing Co., www.mcelroy.com
McLaughlin Group
Melfred Borzall, www.melfredborzall.com
Michels Corporation, www.michels-usa.com
Miller Pipeline Corp., www.millerpipeline.com
Moffatt Enterprises
Mud Technology International, www.mud-tech.com
PipeLine Machinery International
Pipeline Pigging Products, www.pipepigs.com
Poweram Company, www.poweram.com
Quality Mat, www.qmat.com
Radius
RAM (Chrylser Group, LLC)
Raven Lining Systems, www.rlssolutions.com
Rig Source
Roose Reel Trailers, www.roosemfg.com
Sauereisen Cements Company, www.sauereisen.com
Sekisui SPR Americas, LLC, www.sekisui-spr.com
Slabach Enterprises, www.slabach.com
Straightline Manufacturing Co., www.straightlinehdd.com
Super Products, www.superproductscorp.com
Triflo, www.triflo.com
U.S. Composite Pipe South, LLC (USCPS)
Underground Devices, Inc., www.udevices.com
Underground Solutions, www.undergroundsolutions.com
Underground Tools, Inc., www.undergroundtools.com
Utiliscope Corporation, www.utiliscope.com
VACMASTERS, www.vacmasters.com
Vactor HXX, www.vactor.com
Vac-Tron Equipment
Vanair, www.vanair.com
Vermeer Corporation
Volvo Construction Equipment
Wyo-Ben, Inc., www.wyoben.com

Related Articles