Find A Representative

To advertise in Underground Construction in print or online, please contact your local sales office:

MIDWEST/EASTERN CANADA:
Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net
Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net
10526 Cermak Rd., Ste. 304
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 486-0520, Fax: (708) 4860525

SOUTHWEST
Gary Lindenberger gl@lindenassoc.com
Lori Gernand lg@lindenassoc.com
7007 Winding Walk Dr. #100, Houston, TX 77095
Phone: (281) 855-0470, Fax: (281) 855-4219

SOUTHEAST
Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net
590 Hickory Flat Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 770-740-2078, Fax: 678-405-3327

NORTHEAST
Denis J. O'Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com
Jim Bergen jim@nelsonmiller.com
5 Hillandale Ave. #101, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 356-9694, Fax: (203) 356-9695

WEST/WESTERN CANADA

Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com
27943 Seco Canyon Road Suite 414
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Phone: 661-618-4067
Fax: 661-263-4196

________________________

EUROPE, ASIA, AFRICA

FRANCE, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, S. BELGIUM, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, GREECE, N. AFRICA, TURKEY, MIDDLE EAST
Catherine Watkins watkins@lyoninternational.com
30 rue Paul Vaillant Coutourier, 78114 Magny-les-Hameaux, France
Phone: (33) 1-30 47 92 51, Fax: (33) 1-30 47 92 40

UK, NETHERLANDS, N. BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Roger Kingswell roger.kingswell@btinternet.com
PO Box 437 Maidstone, Kent ME14 4RB
Phone: +44 1622 721222, Fax: +44 1622 721333

ITALY
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini, Corso Buenos Aires
8-5° piano, interno 9, 16129 Genova, Italy
Ph: 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088

JAPAN
Mashy Yoshikawa mashy@fa2.so-net.ne.jp
Orient Echo Inc., 1101 Grand Maison,
Shimomiyabi-cho 2-18, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0822
Phone: 03-235-5961, Fax: (81) 3 3235 5852