media-guide-cover-small
UC 2017 Compiled Media Planner
 (PDF)

INDIVIDUAL DOCUMENTS (All links to PDFs)

Advertising Strategy – Integrated Media Portfolio

PRINT
Magazine Overview
Editorial Calendar
Print Edition Rates & Specifications
Product Showcase

ONLINE
Magazine Digital Edition
Website
Buyer’s Guide
eNews
Social Media

CUSTOM ADVERTISING
Webinars
Magazine Supplements
Sponsored Content
eMail Marketing
Whitepapers

INDUSTRY EVENTS
UCT and PLOC

CIRCULATION & ABOUT UC
Circulation & Subscriber Info
BPA Circulation Report – June 2016
About Underground Construction
Staff & History

SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

UNITED STATES
Southwest:
Gary Lindenberger gl@lindenassoc.com, Lori Gernand lg@lindenassoc.com, (281) 855-0470
Southeast: Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net, Phone: (770) 740-2078
Mid Central: Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net, Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net, (708) 486-0520
Northeast: Denis J. O’Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com, (203) 356-9694
West Coast: Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com, (805) 620-0586

EUROPE, AFRICA and the MIDDLE EAST 
France, Germany, S. Belgium, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey
Hamilton Pearman hpearman@wanadoo.fr,+33 (608) 310 575
UK, Netherlands, N. Belgium, Scandinavia
Michael Brown mpbrown@btconnect.com, (Mobile) +44 7986634646, (Work) +44 (161) 440 0854
Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it, 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088
Africa, Middle East
Tanya W. Mbaluli mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com, +254 722 376972