media-guide-cover-small

UC 2017 Media Planner

UC 2017 Media Planner – Compiled Document (PDF)

Individual Media Planner Documents (all links to PDF)

Advertising Strategy – Integrated Media Portfolio

Magazine

Magazine Overview

Editorial Calendar

Print Edition Advertising Rates & Specifications

Product Showcase

Capabilities Guide

Magazine – Digital Edition

Website

Buyer’s Guide

eNews

Social Media

Events

Custom Advertising 

Webinars

Magazine Supplements

Sponsored Content

eMail Marketing

Whitepapers

Circulation & Subscriber Info

About UC

UC BPA Brand (Audit)  – June 2016 (link to PDF)

UC BRC Report to Advertisers Mar. 2016 (link to PDF)

SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

UNITED STATES
Southwest:
Gary Lindenberger gl@lindenassoc.com, Lori Gernand lg@lindenassoc.com, (281) 855-0470
Southeast: Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net, Phone: (770) 740-2078
Mid Central: Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net, Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net, (708) 486-0520
Northeast: Denis J. O’Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com, (203) 356-9694
West Coast: Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com, (805) 620-0586

EUROPE, AFRICA and the MIDDLE EAST 
France, Germany, S. Belgium, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey
Hamilton Pearman hpearman@wanadoo.fr,+33 (608) 310 575
UK, Netherlands, N. Belgium, Scandinavia
Michael Brown mpbrown@btconnect.com, (Mobile) +44 7986634646, (Work) +44 (161) 440 0854
Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it, 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088
Africa, Middle East
Tanya W. Mbaluli mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com, +254 722 376972