BPA circulation report (PDF) for details

2016 RATE CARD

2016 EDITORIAL CALENDAR

FIND YOUR REP:
SOUTHWEST
Gary Lindenberger gl@lindenassoc.com
Lori Gernand lg@lindenassoc.com
Phone: (281) 855-0470
Fax: (281) 855-4219

SOUTHEAST
Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net
590 Hickory Flat Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 740-2078
Fax: 678-405-3327

MID CENTRAL
Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net
Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net
10526 Cermak Rd., Ste. 302
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 486-0520, Fax: (708) 486-0525

NORTHEAST
Denis J. O’Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com
Jim Bergen jim@nelsonmiller.com
5 Hillandale Ave. #101, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: (203) 356-9694, Fax: (203) 356-9695

WEST COAST
Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com
890 Seamist Place #201
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-620-0586
Fax: 661-263-4196

________________________

EUROPE, AFRICA and the MIDDLE EAST 
FRANCE, GERMANY, SOUTHERN BELGIUM, SPAIN, GREECE, PORTUGAL, SWITZERLAND, TURKEY
Hamilton Pearman hpearman@wanadoo.fr
32 rue du 8 mai 1945
La Queue en Brie, 94510
France
Phone: +33 (608) 310 575

UK, NETHERLANDS, NORTHERN BELGIUM, SCANDINAVIA
Michael Brown mpbrown@btconnect.com
1 Ladythorn Crescent, Bramhall, Stockport, Cheshire, England
Sk7, 2HB
Phone: (Mobile) +44 7986634646, (Work) +44 (161) 440 0854

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it
Mediapoint & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini, Corso Buenos Aires
8-5° piano, interno 9, 16129 Genova, Italy
Ph: 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088

AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Tanya W. Mbaluli mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com
10 Kithuani Street/Nguluni
Tala 90131
Kenya
Phone:  +254 722 376972