UC STAFF:

Publisher: Brian Nessen, Brian.Nessen@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Editor-in-Chief: Robert Carpenter, Robert.Carpenter@UConOnline.com
Executive Editor: Jeff Awalt, Jeff.Awalt@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Senior Editor: Jeff Griffin, up-front@cox.net
Contributing Editor: Cathy Schmermund, Cathy.Schmermund@UConOnline.com
Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Elizabeth.Fitzpatrick@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Advertising Production Manager: Cheryl Willis, Cheryl.Willis@GulfEnergyInfo.com
Convention Manager: Karen Francis, Karen.Francis@GulfEnergyInfo.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

UNITED STATES
Southwest and Southeast:
 Tripp Williams Tripp.Williams@GulfEnergyInfo.com, (713) 298-1531
Mid Central: Donna Harbacek Donna.Harbacek@GulfEnergyInfo.com, (417) 559-3207
Northeast: Denis J. O’Malley Denis.OMalley@GulfEnergyInfo.com, (203) 356-9694
West Coast: Michael Lance Mike.Lance@GulfEnergyInfo.com, (661) 618-4067

EUROPE, AFRICA and the MIDDLE EAST 
France, Germany, S. Belgium, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey
Hamilton Pearman Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com,+33 (608) 310 575
Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta Fabio.Potesta@GulfEnergyInfo.com, 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088
Africa, Middle East
Tanya W. Mbaluli Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com, +254 722 376972


Ownership and Related Publications and Products

Underground Construction is published by Gulf Energy Information.

Gulf Energy Information provides in-depth insights, technical content and strategic direction to the international energy industry.

Gulf’s market-leading brandsPetroleum EconomistWorld OilPipeline & Gas JournalGas Processing & LNGPipeline News, and Underground Construction—serve their markets with traditional print publications as well as digital media that leverage large audiences.

Gulf Energy Information
2 Greenway Plaza #1020
Houston, TX 77046

Editorial Inquiries: Contact Editor, Robert Carpenter, Robert.Carpenter@UConOnline.com, 713-520-4452
Department Submissions: Contact Contributing Editor, Cathy Schmermund, Cathy.Schmermund@UConOnline.com, 713-520-4486
To Advertise in print or online: For pricing quotes and to reserve advertising space, contact sales rep in your area (see list above)
Print advertising material Send advertising material to Advertising Production Manager, Cheryl Willis, Cheryl.Willis@GulfEnergyInfo.com
UCT Inquiries and Booth sales: Contact Convention Manager, Karen Francis, karen.francis@gulfenergyinfo.com or 713-520-4450.

Subscriptions
Print and Digital – click here
E-newsletter subscriptions – click here
For subscription questions or problems, please contact customerservice@gulfenergyinfo.com

Custom Reprints
Reprints of articles and issues of Underground Construction are available from Foster Printing Service.
Contact Jill Kaletha, 219-878-6068, jillk@fosterprinting.com.

Circulation Customer Service is available at 713-520-4498.

Underground Construction is audited by BPA Worldwide.