Underground Construction and UConOnline.com are published by:

Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.

Shipping address:
1160 Dairy Ashford Rd.,
Suite 610,
Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 941669,
Houston, TX 77094-8669

Staff:
President: Oliver Klinger, oklinger@oildom.com, ext. 212

Publisher: Cleve Hogarth, chogarth@oildom.com, ext 225

Editor-in-Chief: Robert Carpenter, rcarpenter@oildom.com, ext. 220

Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, efitzpatrick@oildom.com, ext. 216

Senior Editor: Jeff Griffin, up-front@cox.net

Managing Editor: Cathy Schmermund, cschmermund@oildom.com, ext. 224

Convention Manager: Karen Francis, kfrancis@oildom.com, ext. 222

Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin, dvauthrin@oildom.com, ext 219

Digital Ad Manager: Kate Permenter, kpermenter@oildom.com, ext. 221

Production Manager: Maxine Rothman, mrothman@oildom.com, ext. 216

Office Manager: Patricia Scott, pscott@oildom.com, ext. 221

Editorial Inquiries:
Contact Editor, Robert Carpenter, at 281-558-6930, ext. 220.

Department Submissions:
Contact Managing Editor, Cathy Schmermund, cschmermund@oildom.com, ext. 224

To Advertise in print or online:
For pricing quotes and to reserve advertising space, contact the UC sales representative in your area

Print advertising material
Send print advertising material to Art Director, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, efitzpatrick@oildom.com

Digital advertising material
Send digital advertising material to Digital Ad Manager, Kate Permenter,kpermenter@oildom.com

UCT Inquiries and Booth sales
Contact Convention Manager, Karen Francis, kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscriptions
Print and Digital – click here
E-newsletter subscriptions – click here
For subscription questions or problems, please contact puc@kmpsgroup.com.

Custom Reprints
Reprints of articles and issues of Underground Construction are available from Foster Printing Service.
Contact Rhonda Brown at 866-879-9144 x194 or rhondab@fosterprinting.com.

Circulation Customer Service is available at 1-800-869-6882. Select option 5.

Underground Construction is audited by BPA Worldwide.