UC STAFF:

President: Oliver Klinger, oklinger@oildom.com, ext. 212
Publisher: Cleve Hogarth, chogarth@oildom.com, ext 225
Editor-in-Chief: Robert Carpenter, rcarpenter@oildom.com, ext. 220
Managing Editor: Cathy Schmermund, cschmermund@oildom.com, ext. 224
Senior Editor: Jeff Griffin, up-front@cox.net
Art Director: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, efitzpatrick@oildom.com, ext. 216
Convention Manager: Karen Francis, kfrancis@oildom.com, ext. 222
Social Media Manager: David Vauthrin, dvauthrin@oildom.com, ext 219
Digital Ad Manager: Kate Permenter, kpermenter@oildom.com, ext. 221
Production Manager: Maxine Rothman, mrothman@oildom.com, ext. 216
Office Manager: Patricia Scott, pscott@oildom.com, ext. 221


SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

UNITED STATES
Southwest:
Gary Lindenberger gl@lindenassoc.com, Lori Gernand lg@lindenassoc.com, (281) 855-0470
Southeast: Doug Fix dfix@bellsouth.net, Phone: (770) 740-2078
Mid Central: Donna Harbacek donna@publishersresource.net, Keith Krueger keith@publishersresource.net, (708) 486-0520
Northeast: Denis J. O’Malley denis@nelsonmiller.com, (203) 356-9694
West Coast: Michael Lance michael@mpl-media.com, (805) 620-0586

EUROPE, AFRICA and the MIDDLE EAST 
France, Germany, S. Belgium, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey
Hamilton Pearman hpearman@wanadoo.fr,+33 (608) 310 575
UK, Netherlands, N. Belgium, Scandinavia
Michael Brown mpbrown@btconnect.com, (Mobile) +44 7986634646, (Work) +44 (161) 440 0854
Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potesta info@mediapointsrl.it, 0039/010/5704948, Fax:0039/010/5530088
Africa, Middle East
Tanya W. Mbaluli mbaluli@twigamediapartner.com, +254 722 376972


Underground Construction and UConOnline.com are published by:
Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.
Shipping address:
1160 Dairy Ashford Rd., , Suite 610, , Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 941669,
Houston, TX 77094-8669

Editorial Inquiries: Contact Editor, Robert Carpenter, rcarpenter@oildom.com, 281-558-6930, ext. 220.
Department Submissions: Contact Managing Editor, Cathy Schmermund, cschmermund@oildom.com, ext. 224
To Advertise in print or online: For pricing quotes and to reserve advertising space, contact sales rep in your area (see list above)
Print advertising material Send print advertising material to Art Director, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, efitzpatrick@oildom.com
Digital advertising material: Send digital advertising material to Digital Ad Manager, Kate Permenter, kpermenter@oildom.com
UCT Inquiries and Booth sales: Contact Convention Manager, Karen Francis, kfrancis@oildom.com

Subscriptions
Print and Digital – click here
E-newsletter subscriptions – click here
For subscription questions or problems, please contact puc@kmpsgroup.com.

Custom Reprints
Reprints of articles and issues of Underground Construction are available from Foster Printing Service.
Contact Rhonda Brown at 866-879-9144 x194 or rhondab@fosterprinting.com.

Circulation Customer Service is available at 1-800-869-6882. Select option 5.

Underground Construction is audited by BPA Worldwide.