March 2015, Vol. 70, No. 3


DCA Raises $908,000 At Annual Auction

The Distribution Contractors Association recently hosted is 54th Annual Convention at the Roosevelt Hotel in New Orleans with 425 attendees. During the event’s annual auction a record total of $907,955 was raised.

New officers and directors elected at this year’s meeting are: President Frank L. Patterson, Primoris Pipeline Services; Vice President Dale A. Anderson, Miller Pipeline; Treasurer Dale A. Mykyte, Pe Ben USA Inc.; and Immediate Past President H. Grady Bell, Laney Directional Drilling Co.

Directors for 2015 are: Thomas R. Clapper, TekRock Trenching LLC; Larry W. Ernst, Midwest Underground Inc.; Michael J. Hickey, The Hallen Construction Co. Inc.; Dimitrios Lagios, Oz Directional Drilling LLC; Jay P. Osborn, Q3 Contracting Inc.; and Ben G. Nelson, Michels Corporation. The Director-at-Large is Raymond K. Swerdfeger, K.R. Swerdfeger Construction Inc. The Past President Director for 2015 is Kevin G. Miller, Miller Pipeline.

The Associate Member Directors are: Bob J. Darby, Darby Equipment Co. and Patrick Hunt, Case Construction Equipment.

The 2016 convention is scheduled for Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, FL, from Feb. 15-19, 2016.

Distribution Contractors Association, (972) 680-0261,

From Archive


{{ error }}
{{ comment.comment.Name }} • {{ comment.timeAgo }}
{{ comment.comment.Text }}