Advertising Contacts

Robert Carpenter, Editor-in-Chief
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4452
E-mail: Robert.Carpenter@UConOnline.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES — NORTH AMERICA

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SOLUTIONS
Josh Allen
Phone: +1 (703) 520-4476
E-mail: Josh.Allen@UCconOnline.com

SALES OFFICES — OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91 (22) 2837 7070
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Office: +39 02 2362500
Mobile: +39 335 6962477
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 (608) 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, NETHERLANDS
UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Brenda Homewood
+44 (0) 1622 297 123
Email: Brenda.Homewood@GulfEnergyInfo.com


AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Dele Olaoye
+1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: JKaletha@MossbergCo.com