Advertising Contacts

Brian Nessen, Publisher
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4471
E-mail: Brian.Nessen@UConOnline.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA    

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA

SALES OFFICES — NORTH AMERICA

WEST COAST, WESTERN CANADA
Tripp Williams
Phone: +1 (703) 200-1007
E-mail: Tripp.Williams@UCconOnline.com

MID CENTRAL, CENTRAL CANADA
Donna Harbacek 
Phone: +1 (417) 559-3207
E-mail: Donna.Harbacek@UConOnline.com

EAST COAST, EASTERN CANADA
Natalie Forbes
Phone: +1 (757) 927-2268
E-mail: Natalie.Forbes@GulfEnergyInfo.com


SALES OFFICES — OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91 (22) 2837 7070
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Brian Nessen, Publisher
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4471
E-mail: Brian.Nessen@GulfEnergyInfo.com   

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 (608) 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, NETHERLANDS
Patrick Djuma
Phone: +44 20 3409 2243
E-mail: Patrick.Djuma@GulfEnergyInfo.com

AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST
Tanya Mbaluli
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

REPRINTS

Jill Kaletha
Foster Printing at Mossberg & Co.
Phone: +1 (800) 428-3340 x 149
E-mail: JKaletha@MossbergCo.com