Upcoming Events

Plastic Pipes XVII Conference Monday, September 22, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Contact: Eva Balassa
P: +36 1 212 00 56
E: ppxvii@congress.hu
W: www.ppxvii.org/online_registration.php

87th Annual Technical Exhibition & Conference Monday, September 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 1, 2014

P: (703) 684-2456
F: (703) 684-2492
W: www.weftec.org

Western Society for Trenchless Technology (WESTT) Annual Conference Monday, October 6, 2014 - Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Contact: Craig Camp
P: (619) 881-0407
E: craig.camp@hatchmott.com
W: www.westt.org

DCA Fall Meeting, Contractor Reception Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

P: (972) 680-0261
F: (972) 680-0461
W: www.dca-online.org

Underground Construction Technology International Conference & Exhibition Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Thursday, January 29, 2015

Contact: Karen Francis
P: (281) 558-6930, ext. 222
E: kfrancis@oildom.com
W: www.uctonline.com