Upcoming Events

Pipeliners Association of Houston Monday, June 1, 2015

Monthly Meeting
W: www.houstonpipeliners.net

Underground Construction Technology Association Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gulf Coast Chapter Monthly Meeting
W: www.uctaonline.org

American Water Works Association 134th Annual Conference & Exposition (ACE) Sunday, June 7, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Contact: Dina Werkmeister
P: (800) 926-7337
E: dwerkmeister@awwa.org
W: www.awwa.org

FTTH Conference & Expo Monday, June 29, 2015 - Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Contact: Kris Wolcott
P: (312) 673-4722
E: FTTH@smithbucklin.com

Underground Construction Technology Association Friday, July 3, 2015

South Texas Chapter Monthly Meeting
Contact person: Mandi Segovia
P: 210.630.5244
E: Mandi.Segovia@saws.org
W: www.uctaonline.org

Distribution Contractors Association Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Meeting
P: 972.680.0261
W: www.dca-online.org

ASCE Pipelines 2015 Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015

P: 703.295.6154
E: sscully@asce.org
W: http://www.pipelinesconference.org

Power & Communication Contractors Association Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015

Mid-Year Convention
P: 800.542.7222
W: http://www.pccaweb.org

Water Environmental Association (WEFTEC) 88th Annual Technical Exhibition & Conference Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

P: 703.684.2456
W: http://www.weftec.org

ICUEE Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Thursday, October 1, 2015

Sponsored by AEM; educational program produced by UCT/Underground Construction
P: 800.867.6060
W: http://www.icuee.com

Distribution Contractors Association Monday, October 26, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Contractor Reception/Fall Meeting
P: 972.680.0261
W: http://www.dca-online.org

BJM pump

BJM pump
BJM Pump

The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment. The pumps are designed for long life and trouble free performance. The J-Series electric submersible pumps offer top performance and high quality for a very modest investment.